I took a right turn… and ended up with Stay Frosty!

Wow, I seem to have been away from this blog for a few months. Why? It’s been really busy at work, then vacation time, and also some indecision on my part: should I stay in E-Uni’s wormhole campus, where fights are big but far between and the people are awesome; or should I move on to another corp where I could get more action in the limited amount of time that I can spend online?

In the end, I asked for some advice in game and on Twitter, and in the end, I went for lowsec and Stay Frosty!

I’m currently setting up shop in Ishomilken, Stay Frosty’s home system. I was too lazy to move any ships from my old home in Uphallant/Stacmon, so I now need to get loads of frigates and dessies shipped down to Ishomilken, and then I expect it will be lots of pew!

So, sorry for leaving suddenly, good folks of E-Uni; and thanks for the hospitality, Rixx and everyone at Stay Frosty.

Leave a Reply

